Home

Since 2012, Revelations of Freedom Ministries (ROFM) has devoted themselves to helping men who struggle with life controlling issues (such as drugs or alcohol). To see more visit our information page. If you have a loved one or know of someone who is in need of our help please visit our admissions page. We believe that ROFM provides an excellent opportunity for transformation to take place as the student learns and applies biblical principles that are taught by the staff and the community. We have woven God's incredible Love and grace into the fabric of our program to be a foundation in which we operate. As a result, students are able to reach their full potential as sons, fathers, husbands, employees, and as leaders.

Meet The Team

Staff Directory

Larry Daughenbaugh
ROFM Director
larryd@rofm.org

717-351-5680 Ext. 108

Rev. Lawrence Weed BA, MA
Instructor/Counselor
larryw@rofm.org

​717-351-5680

Rev. Michael Morales
Pastor in the Light Ministries Southeast
Instructor/Counselor
mikem@rofm.org

​717-351-5680

Rev. Gene Zeller MA
Discipleship Counselor
genez@rofm.org

​717-351-5680 x 110

Paula Fox
Bookkeeper
paulaf@rofm.org

​​717-351-5680 x 111

​Elwood Martin
Director Vocational Therapy
elwoodm@rofm.org

​717-351-5680

​Richard Mercer
Dean of Men
richardm@rofm.org

​717-351-5680 ex. 2

​Ruben Feliciano
Kitchen Coordinator
rubenf@rofm.org

​717-351-5680

Interns

​Richie Major
richie@rofm.org
​Robert McKillop
robertm@rofm.org
​Cecilio Ortiz
cecilioo@rofm.org
​Benjamin Floran
benjaminf@rofm.org
​Mark Kreider
markk@rofm.org

ROFM Board Members

​Mr. Charlie Junkins
Chairman
Retired
​Mr Elwood Martin
Vice Chair
Shady Maple RV
​Mr. Cory Miller
Secretary
Miller Law Associates, P.C.
​Mr. Leon Hurst
Treasurer
Owner of Hurst Tire
​Mr. Marvin Weaver
Owner of Shady Maple Farm Market & Smorgasbord
​Mr. Dan King
CEO of Danco Construction LLC
​Mr. Ken Burkholder
President of Good’s Store
​Mr. Aaron Martin
Owner of JR Harness & Saddle Co.
​Mr. Lloyd Glick
CEO of Glick Tool & Machine
​Mr. Marvin Sensenig
Owner of Sensing Hardware
​Mr. Adrian Rodriguez
Arconic
​Mr. Lester Bowman
Owner of Bowman’s Stove & Patio
​Mr. Abe King
Retired
​Mr. Moses Smucker
Owner of Smucker’s Terminal Market

ROFM Advisory Board Members

​Mr. Curt Unruh
Unruh Insurance
​Mr. Gail Sensenig
Retired
​Mr. Brian Martin
Pastor, Weaverland Mennonite Church
​Mr. Jim Zimmerman
Dairy Advantage Inc.
​Terry Esbenshade
Edbenshade’s Garden Center & Greenhouse
​Mr. John Dienner
Dienner’s Country Restaurant