Home

Since 2012, Revelations of Freedom Ministries (ROFM) has devoted themselves to helping men who struggle with life controlling issues (such as drugs or alcohol). To see more visit our information page. If you have a loved one or know of someone who is in need of our help please visit our admissions page. We believe that ROFM provides an excellent opportunity for transformation to take place as the student learns and applies biblical principles that are taught by the staff and the community. We have woven God's incredible Love and grace into the fabric of our program to be a foundation in which we operate. As a result, students are able to reach their full potential as sons, fathers, husbands, employees, and as leaders.

Meet The Team

Staff Directory

Thomas Carr

ROFM CEO/Director

tcarr@rofm.org

717-351-5680 Ext. 108

Denim McDemus
Instructor/Counselor

denimm @rofm.org

​570.617.1141

Joe Vangeli
Instructor/Counselor
joev@rofm.org

​717-351-5680

Rev. Gene Zeller MA
Discipleship Counselor
genez@rofm.org

​717-351-5680 x 110

Tammy Lantz

Office Manager

tammyl@rofm.org

​​717-351-5680 x 111

​Elwood Martin
Director Vocational Therapy
elwoodm@rofm.org

​717-351-5680

Marketing Coordinator

Derek Hahn

derekh@rofm.org 

​717-351-5680  x 107

Jason Hall

Intake Coordinator

intake @rofm.org

​717.351-5680 Ex 109

Staff

Development Coordinator
Katlyn Leid
717-351-5680 x 117

katlynl@rofm.org

Life Coach

Bob Jackson-robertj@rofm.org

Max Hyde
max@rofm.org
Kenneth Ball

717.327.3875

ROFM Board Members

​Mr. Cory Miller
Chairman
Miller Law Associates, P.C.
​Mr Elwood Martin
Vice Chair
Shady Maple RV
​Mr. Dan King
Secretary
CEO of Danco Construction LLC
​Mr. Leon Hurst
Treasurer
Owner of Hurst Tire
​Mr. Marvin Weaver
Owner of Shady Maple Farm Market & Smorgasbord
​Mr. Ken Burkholder
President of Good’s Store
​Mr. Aaron Martin
Owner of JR Harness & Saddle Co.
​Mr. Lloyd Glick
CEO of Glick Tool & Machine
​Mr. Marvin Sensenig
Owner of Sensing Hardware
​Mr. Lester Bowman
Owner of Bowman’s Stove & Patio
​Mr. Abe King
Retired
​Mr. Moses Smucker
Owner of Smucker’s Terminal Market

ROFM Advisory Board Members

​Mr. Curt Unruh
Unruh Insurance
​Mr. Gail Sensenig
Retired
​Mr. Brian Martin
Pastor, Weaverland Mennonite Church
​Mr. Jim Zimmerman
Dairy Advantage Inc.
​Terry Esbenshade
Edbenshade’s Garden Center & Greenhouse
​Mr. John Dienner
Dienner’s Country Restaurant